Adres:

Dina TTI Anna Romaniak

ul. Sportowa 8

55-050 Rogów Sobócki

Telefon:   +48 (71) 390 41 15  

Faks:   +48 (71) 390 41 21

 

Zarząd Firmy:

 Anna Romaniak
 Właściciel Firmy
 tel: 501-542-262
ania.romaniak@dinatti.pl

 Paweł Romaniak
 Współwłaściciel
 tel: 732-674-767
p.romaniak@dinatti.pl
Logistyka:

Tomasz Sienkowski
Logistyka
 tel: 602-804-259
t.sienkowski@dinatti.pl

 Paulina Hyszczyn
 Logistyka
 tel: 731-276-319
p.hyszczyn@dinatti.pl

 Łukasz Sienkowski
Logistyka
 tel: 539-520-559
l.sienkowski@dinatti.pl

Michał Piątek
Logistyka
tel: 501 -707-773
m.piatek@dinatti.pl
 

Tomasz Zmyślony
 Logistyka
tel: 532 544 353
t.zmyslony@dinatti.pl

Dmytro Sotnik
Logistyka
tel: 537 777 438
d.sotnik@dinatti.pl
 
Administracja:

 

Agnieszka Czupkowska
Administracja
 tel: 532 544 353
a.czupkowska@dinatti.pl

Anna Bartnik
Administracja
tel: 532-546-524
a.bartnik@dinatti.pl

 

 

 

 

Kontakt

Stanowisko:
Dina TTI Anna Romaniak
Adres:
ul. Sportowa 8
Rogów Sobócki
Dolnośląskie
55-050
Polska
Telefon:
+48 (71) 390 41 15
Faks:
+48 (71) 390 41 21

Formularz kontaktowy

Wyślij e-mail
(opcjonalnie)
 

Copyright & Designed © 2015 DinaTTI All rights reserved.