Zarząd Firmy:

 Anna Romaniak
 Właściciel Firmy
 tel: 501-542-262
ania.romaniak@dinatti.pl

 Paweł Romaniak
 Współwłaściciel
 tel: 732-674-767
p.romaniak@dinatti.pl
Logistyka:

Mateusz Korczak
 Dyrektor ds. Logistyki
 tel: 501-707-773
m.korczak@dinatti.pl

 Tomasz Sienkowski
 Specjalista ds. Logistyki
 tel: 602-804-259
t.sienkowski@dinatti.pl

 Paulina Hyszczyn
 Specjalista ds. Logistyki
 tel: 731-276-319
p.hyszczyn@dinatti.pl

Łukasz Sienkowski
Logistyk
tel: 539-520-559
l.sienkowski@dinatti.pl
Administracja:

Agnieszka Czupkowska
 Specjalista ds. administracji
 tel: 510-035-601
a.czupkowska@dinatti.pl

 

 

Kontakt

Stanowisko:
Dina TTI Anna Romaniak
Adres:
ul. Sportowa 8
Rogów Sobócki
Dolnośląskie
55-050
Polska
Telefon:
+48 (71) 390 41 15
Faks:
+48 (71) 390 41 21

Formularz kontaktowy

Wyślij e-mail
(opcjonalnie)
 

Copyright & Designed © 2015 DinaTTI All rights reserved.